Translate

Español

Schools

Welcome to Morton's Health Services!

  • Morton West Contact Information:

    Phone Number: (708) 780 - 4100 Ext. 3613

    Email: 

    Patti Keefe - pkeefe@jsmorton.org - Head Nurse

    Mary Maloney - mmaloney@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Rachel Torres - rtorres2@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Leticia Herrera - lherrera@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Wanda Moy - wmoy@jsmorton.org - Medical Secretary

    Fax: (708) 780-2314

     

    Morton East Contact Information:

    Phone Number: (708) 780 - 4000 Ext. 2213

    Email:

    Sandra Valdez - svaldez@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Rosalba Hernandez - rhernandez32@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Veronica Martinez - vsoria@jsmorton.org - Medical Secretary

     

    Morton Freshman Contact Information:

    Phone Number: (708) 863-7900 Ext. 1211

    Email:

    Robin Wilson - rwilson@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Maria Zarate - mzarate@jsmorton.org - Medical Secretary

Announcements

CLOSE