Translate

Español

Schools

President

 Jeffry Pesek

Phone: 708-780-2800 x5800

Email: jpesek@jsmorton.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffry Pesek

Vice President

 Kasumba "Kal" Lwanga

Phone: 708-780-2800 x5804

Email: klwanga@jsmorton.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kasumba "Kal" Lwanga

Secretary

  Jessica Jaramillo-Flores

Phone:

Email: jjaramilloflores@jsmorton.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Jaramillo-Flores

Board Member

 Mark D. Kraft

Phone: 708-780-2800 x5805

Email: mkraft@jsmorton.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark D. Kraft

Board Member

 Lido Manetti, Jr.

Phone: 708-780-2100 x5806

Email: lmanetti@jsmorton.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Lido Manetti, Jr.

Board Member

 Sandra Tomschin

Phone: 708-780-2800 x5801

Email: stomschin@jsmorton.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandra Tomschin

Dr. Margaret Kelly

Phone: 708-780-2100 x5803

Email: makelly@jsmorton.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Margaret Kelly

Student Member

 Giovanni Mendoza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Giovanni Mendoza

CLOSE